Results of AGM

Following the passing of the new constitution and voting at the AGM held on Wednesday 10th August 2016 the SACUSA Committee for 2016/2017 season is as Read more

2015/16 Annual Report

Our AGM was held on Wednesday 10th August and our Annual Report was available for collection there. However, if you couldn't make it there on the night Read more

SACA Trial Games

All trial game requests will be published on the link below. First in first served, this link will be updated as umpires are added to matches or new matches Read more

2016-17 Pre-Season Dates

2016/17 Season Launch : Wednesday 3 August Laws Study: Monday 15 August (new umpires only) Laws Study: Monday 22 August Laws Study: Monday 5 September Read more

Facebook

Events

SACUSA September Meeting
Wednesday 14th September, 7:00 pm, Woodville Oval. BBQ prior to meeting fr...
SACUSA October Meeting
SACUSA October Meeting Wednesday 12th October, 7:00 pm, Woodville Oval. &n...
SACUSA November Meeting
Wednesday 9th November, 7:00 pm, Woodville  Oval. BBQ prior to meetin...
SACUSA Christmas Meeting
Wednesday 14th December, 7:00 pm, Woodville Oval. All current and pas...
SACUSA January Meeting
Wednesday 11th January, 7:00 pm, Woodville  Oval. BBQ prior to meetin...

Umpiring, It could be YOU!

Umpires Twitter Feed